Meyer Coatings About Us Contact Us Safety Skills 800
Meyer Coatings Inc. About Us Contact Us Safety Skills Superior Service Skillful Solutions

 

  • Contact Form
    Meyer Coatings Inc. takes great pride in always being available to our clients, because immediate needs can often be just that, immediate!. They arise unexpectedly and having a direct form of communication is critical in times of need.

    That being said, we encourage you to call us today using our toll free number: 1.800.887.8220.

    Or you can also write us at either the address listed below, or fill out our convenient Contact Form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

    Thank you
    .
    606 North
    Eckhoff Street
    Orange, California 92868
    California

     

     
    City  State ZIP
    Email   
    Phone   

     

    Please Let Us Know How We Can Be Of Service.


  • Meet Our Staff
    We take pride in always being there for you and consistently providing the superior service you have come to
    expect from Meyer Coatings Inc.

    Whatever your needs, we are your
    all-in-one provider and the best
    one-stop contractor based in both California and Arizona.
    Scott Meyer
    CFO

    714 585.1123 smeyer@meyercoatings.com
    Diana Meyer
    CEO

    714 585.1484
    dmeyer@meyercoatings.com
    Deborah Berry /
    Finance Manager

    714 467.4600 / ext. 213
    dberry@meyercoatings.com
    Martha Ramos /
    Project Engineer

    714 467.4600 / ext. 210
    mramos@meyercoatings.com
    Saul Olalde /
    Paint Assistant Superintendent

    714.980.1527
    solalde@meyercoatings.com
    Guillermo Martinez /
    Paint Superintendent

    714 371.3789
    gmartinez@meyercoatings.com
    Shelly Lynas /
    Receptionist

    714 467.4600 / ext. 200
    slynas@meyercoatings.com
    Ricky Martinez /
    Project Engineer

    714 467.4600 / ext. 207
    rmartinez@meyercoatings.com

    Ricky Martinez /
    Project Engineer

    714 467.4600 / ext. 207
    rmartinez@meyercoatings.com
    Edward Carney /
    Construction Superintendent

    714.980.1603
    ecarny@meyercoatings.com
    Veronica Santoyo
    Sr. Project Coordinator

    714 467.4600 / ext. 209
    vsantoyo@meyercoatings.com
    John Beltran /
    Project Manager/Estimator

    714 566.4553
    jbeltran@meyercoatings.com
    Lennon LeBlanc /
    Project Manager / Estimator

    951 205.0352
    lennon@meyercoatings.com
    Kylie Suica /
    Administrative Assistant

    714 467.4600 / ext. 211
    ksuica@meyercoatings.com

CertifiedEDSWOBSBA WOSBCA SealAZ Seal

SBA Certified SDB; EDWOSB; Minority Women Owned Business
California Small Business Enterprise # 59403
California State License #806036 - B General Building Contractor & C-33 Painting and Decorating
Arizona State License 266335 - L-34 Painting and Wall Covering

PDCA PDCA Gold     USGBC U.S. Green Building Council    
Safety Award Winner   Proud Advocate and Supporter  
All Rights Reserved - Meyers Coatings Inc. - © Copyright 2014